Reputation Reviews
4.8/5
4.8 /5
5 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Feb 12, 2021
Was amazing how fast and efficient the process was, especially working with coordinator jailene. She was very professional
Business Owner replied on Feb 15, 2021:
Hi Xavier Torres, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Summerlin at Winter Park. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Summerlin at Winter Park.
Survey
4.0/5
Jan 7, 2021
The service is very helpful
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Hello Vanessa, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 20, 2018
Djehahsjsjdndosk
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 23, 2018
We had the pleasure of being assisted by Jessica in the initial steps of apartment hunting and the application process. Jessica has been extremely helpful, patient and polite. Unlike our experiences with other apartment managing entities, Jessica has made this experience a less stressful and enjoyable experience.
Business Owner replied on Jun 25, 2018:
Jeanette, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jessica and the rest of the team here at Summerlin at Winter Park! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2018
Jessica it’s the best :)
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2018:
Belkys Mosquera, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jessica at Summerlin at Winter Park! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Summerlin at Winter Park
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.